side-area-logo

Image icon
White Elephant
Thai Restaurant
Fancy authentic Thai food? Chef Sakol Sasomsri and her kitchen crew from the Land of Smiles prepare original Thai dishes with products directly imported from Thailand. You will not find more authenticity, unless you fly to Bangkok.
Image icon
eCHo Restaurant
Swiss cuisine
The taste of Switzerland! Lovers of Cheese Fondue, Rösti and Züri Gschnätzlets are in for a treat at eCHo. The restaurant is fully committed to the tradition of the Swiss cuisine. eCHo – where traditional Swiss cuisine is interpreted with a modern twist.
Image icon
Bar & Lounge 42
New York in the middle of Zurich
Your first address for selected Whiskey rarities, premium spirits, cocktails and exclusive cigars in Zurich.
The family brunch at the Zurich Marriott Hotel

It's Brunch Time
Image icon
Mangosteen Catering
Anything but ordinary
Impress your guests with Mangosteen Catering’s out of the ordinary! From appetizers for small gatherings to weddings and gala dinners – there are no boundaries to the individual orchestration of your event.
Image icon
APERO Box
Exactly the way you like it
Whether at home, in the office or wherever you’d like, put together your own aperitif and surprise your guests with an exceptional APERO Box from Mangosteen Catering.
Image icon
Work hard. Party harder.
Events and weddings at the Zurich Marriott Hotel
Are you looking for the perfect location for your event? Whether a wedding, graduation or birthday celebration – our experienced event planner know how to turn a special occasion into an unforgettable experience.

Contact

How to find us

Zurich Marriott Hotel
Neumühlequai 42
CH-8006 Zurich

P+41 44 360 70 70
info@coolinary.ch

Image icon
White Elephant
Thai Restaurant
Lust auf authentisch Thai? Die Küchenchefin Sakol Sasomsri, ihr Team und die meisten Produkte kommen aus Thailand – das schmeckt man! Wenn Sie es noch authentischer wollen, müssen Sie nach Bangkok fliegen.
Image icon
eCHo Restaurant
Swiss cuisine
Öpis Guets us de Schwiiz gfellig? Liebhaber von Fondue, Röschti und Züri Gschnätzlets kommen im eCHo voll auf ihre Kosten. Das Restaurant hat sich mit Leib und Seele der Schweizer Küche verschrieben. eCHo – wo traditionelle Küche neu erfunden und modern interpretiert wird!
Lenox Bar Zürich Logo
Lenox Bar
Where Style gets served
Ihre erste Adresse für ausgesuchte Whiskey-Raritäten, Premium Spirituosen, Cocktails und exklusive Zigarren in Zürich.
Der Brunch im Zürich Marriott Hotel
It's Brunch Time
Image icon
Mangosteen Catering
Alles, ausser gewöhnlich
Beeindrucken Sie Ihre Gäste mit Aussergewöhnlichem von Mangosteen Catering! Vom Aperitif in kleinem Rahmen über Hochzeiten bis hin zum exklusiven Galadinner sind der individuellen Inszenierung Ihrer Veranstaltung keine Grenzen gesetzt.
Image icon
APERO Box
Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack
Sei es bei Ihnen zu Hause, im Büro oder wo immer Sie möchten, stellen Sie sich Ihren Apéro selber zusammen und überraschen Sie Ihre Gäste mit einer einfallsreichen APERO Box von Mangosteen Catering.
Image icon
Work hard. Party harder.
Events und Hochzeiten im Zürich Marriott Hotel
Sind Sie auf der Suche nach der perfekten Location für Ihr Fest? Ob Hochzeitsfeier, Geburtstags- oder Weihnachtsfeier – unsere erfahrenen Hochzeits- und Eventplaner wissen, wie man aus einem besonderen Anlass ein unvergessliches Erlebnis macht.

Kontakt

Ihr Weg zu uns

Zürich Marriott Hotel
Neumühlequai 42
CH-8006 Zürich

T +41 44 360 70 70
info@coolinary.ch